DOWNLOAD Album: Charli XCX – Mime (2019) (Mp3)

Quality: MP3, 192 kbps CBR.

01. Swords
02. Down Like Wow
03. NYC (The Way Out)
04. 100
05. Hate Myself For Loving You
06. Bel Air
07. Pop The Balloons
08. Round & Round & Round
09. Baby Boy
10. Girls Night Out (feat. Pete Davidson)
11. Dream In Color
12. Girls Night Out (feat. Pete Tong)
13. Blame It On Ur Love (Demo)

Download Zip

The post Album: Charli XCX – Mime (2019) appeared first on Xclusive Jams.


Related;  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dreamville & J. Cole – Revenge of the Dreamers III [MP4 & MP3] CDQ

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *