DOWNLOAD Album: Jim Jones – El Capo (2019) [Mp3 – 320kbps]

1. Cristal Occasions
2. Love of the Hustle (feat. Trav)
3. Make No Issues of It
4. NYC (feat. Fat Joe)
5. Good Die Young (feat. Marc Scibilia)
6. State of the Union (feat. Rick Ross, Marc Scibilia)
7. Pity in the Summer (feat. Cam’ron, Marc Scibilia, RAIN, Fred
The Godson)
8. My Era (feat. Maino, Drama)
9. Nothing Lasts (feat. Fabolous, Marc Scibilia)
10. Cocaine Dreamin (feat. Ball Greezy, Dave East)
11. Mama I Made It (feat. Cam’ron)
12. To Whom it May Concern (feat. Cam’ron, Guordan Banks, Benny
The Butcher, Conway the Machine)
13. Sports Cars (feat. Curren$y)
14. Song Boxing
15. Bread Right (feat. Trav)
16. Don’t Know What They Took Him For (feat. Jadakiss, Philthy

Download Mp3

The post Album: Jim Jones – El Capo (2019) [Mp3 – 320kbps] appeared first on Xclusive Jams.


Related;  DOWNLOAD Tiësto, Jonas Blue & Rita Ora – Ritual (Remixes) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (Mp3)

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *