DOWNLOAD Album: Kanye West – God Is Real (2019)


01. Waves (Original Version)
02. All Of the Lights (Original Outro) [feat. Rihanna]
03. All I Know
04. Euro (Switch Hands) (feat. A$AP Rocky)
05. Devil In A New Dress (Alternate Outro)
06. You Don’t Know My Name Interlude (feat. John Legend)
07. All I Know (Remix)
08. In Common Remix

Download Album

The post Album: Kanye West – God Is Real (2019) appeared first on Xclusive Jams.


Related;  DOWNLOAD Album: Sabrina Carpenter – Singular Act II [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (Mp3)

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *