DOWNLOAD Album: Party Favor – Layers [CD] (2019)

Mp3 – 320.

01. Holdin On
02. Reach For Me
03. Wait A Minute (feat. A$AP Ferg & Juicy J)
04. Work It Out
05. Back (feat. OG Maco & Project Pat)
06. Wasabi (feat. Salvatore Ganacci)
07. Be Ok (feat. EZI)
08. Dreams (feat. KingJet)
09. Wave (feat. Lil Baby & Rich The Kid)
10. RBRBRB (feat. Hex Cougar)
11. All Of It

Download ZIP

The post Album: Party Favor – Layers [CD] (2019) appeared first on Xclusive Jams.


Related;  DOWNLOAD Kelsea Ballerini – Better Luck Next Time [iTunes Plus M4A] (Mp3)

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *