DOWNLOAD Maureen Choi Quartet – Theia (2019) – Flac Music [NEW ALBUM]

Genre : Jazz
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Phoenix Borealis
02. Dance of the Fallen
03. Canto Salamanchino
04. Silverio O. García
05. Dear Paco (Cepa Andaluza)
06. Sinner’s Prayer
07. Love Is the Answer
08. Bok Choi (Pajarillo)
09. September, The First
10. Danza Ritual Del Fuego


Related;  DOWNLOAD MP3: Ed Sheeran – I Don’t Care (Acoustic) [NEW SONG]

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *