Ellevan – Self Approved Download New Album Leaked

Ellevan – Self Approved (2019) LEAK ALBUM
Ellevan – Self Approved (2019) LEAK ALBUM

Artist: Ellevan 
Album: Self Approved 
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap 
Original Release Date: 2019 
Quality: 320 kbpsTrack Listing:
1. High and I’m Going In
2. Ten Seventeen
3. Star
4. Vice (feat. Stellina)
5. Phone Calls
6. Cross Roads (feat. Jessica Spe
7. Hyena (feat. STITCH knwhere)
8. I Am
9. Freedom (feat. Humble the Poet
10. Believe 3.0
11. Belong (feat. Paul McQuillan)


Related;  Ce$A – The Tables Turn Download New Album Leaked

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *