James Maker – James Maker Download New Album Leaked

James Maker – James Maker (2019) LEAK ALBUM
James Maker – James Maker (2019) LEAK ALBUM

Artist: James Maker 
Album: James Maker 
Genre: Pop 
Original Release Date: 2019 
Quality: 320 kbpsTrack Listing:
1. Born That Way
2. The Night Before
3. The Outside Does Not Reflect t
4. Long Walk Home
5. Girls Are out to Get Me
6. I’m Unbearable
7. 12 O’Clock Girl with a 5 O’Clo
8. Saunders Ferry Lane
9. Un Año De Amor
10. The Quest Exhausts the Desire
11. Moon over Michigan


Related;  Country – Virgo Baby Download New Album Leaked

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *