Johnny Deathshadow – D.R.E.A.M. Download New Album Leaked

Johnny Deathshadow – D.R.E.A.M. (2019) LEAK ALBUM
Johnny Deathshadow – D.R.E.A.M. (2019) LEAK ALBUM

Artist: Johnny Deathshadow 
Album: D.R.E.A.M. 
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal 
Original Release Date: 2019 
Quality: 320 kbpsTrack Listing:
1. Red Rain
2. Trauma
3. Legion
4. Sugar Like Salt
5. Embers
6. Black Fire Below
7. The Silent Language of Grief
8. The Witness
9. From on High
10. Under His Eye
11. Suicide Boys Club
12. Beyond the Pale


Related;  Mike Posner – A Real Good Kid (2019) Download

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *