Mono Mind – Mind Control Download New Album Leaked

Mono Mind – Mind Control (2019) LEAK ALBUM
Mono Mind – Mind Control (2019) LEAK ALBUM

Artist: Mono Mind 
Album: Mind Control 
Genre: Electronic 
Original Release Date: 2019 
Quality: 320 kbpsTrack Listing:
1. Away Away Away
2. In Control
3. LaLaLove
4. Down by the Riverside
5. Best Way to Travel (Bridge M
6. I Found My Soul At Marvingate
7. Tell Him I Said Hi!
8. Message of Love
9. Sugar Rush
10. Stranger on a Bus
11. Mile-Melter
12. Save Me a Place (Bridge Moun
13. Love Is Loud
14. Lap Dancing
15. Couldn’t Believe My Luck
16. The Forever Waltz


Related;  FbeShawn – Heart of a Thug

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *