Perkele – Leaders of Tomorrow Download New Album Leaked

Perkele – Leaders of Tomorrow (2019) LEAK ALBUM
Perkele – Leaders of Tomorrow (2019) LEAK ALBUM

Artist: Perkele 
Album: Leaders of Tomorrow 
Genre: Punk 
Original Release Date: 2019 
Quality: 320 kbpsTrack Listing:
1. Winner
2. Negative to Positive
3. Break Out Break Free
4. Leaders of Tomorrow
5. Miss U
6. One Day
7. Far Away
8. When You Realize
9. Mistakes
10. Stand by You


Related;  Copenema – Deixa a Música Tocar

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *