Within Temptation – Resist (Extended Deluxe)

Within Temptation – Resist (Extended Deluxe) (2019) LEAK ALBUM
Within Temptation – Resist (Extended Deluxe) (2019) LEAK ALBUM

Within Temptation – Resist (Extended Deluxe) ” IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD IN ZIP FORMAT.

Artist: Within Temptation 
Album: Resist (Extended Deluxe) 
Genre: Metal 
Original Release Date: 2019 
Quality: 320 kbpsTrack Listing:
1. The Reckoning (feat. Jacoby Sh
2. Endless War
3. Raise Your Banner (feat. Ander
4. Supernova
5. Holy Ground
6. In Vain
7. Firelight (feat. Jasper Stever
8. Mad World
9. Mercy Mirror
10. Trophy Hunter
11. Raise Your Banner (feat. Ander
12. Endless War
13. Firelight (feat. Jasper Stever
14. Mad World
15. Supernova
16. The Reckoning
17. Endless War
18. Raise Your Banner
19. Supernova
20. Holy Ground
21. In Vain

Song ArtisteWithin Temptation 
Song TitleResist (Extended Deluxe) 
Size189 Mb


Related;  Deep Cut – Different Planet

Author: albert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *